Hall of Valour - Temple Du Courage

The Board of Directors

The portraits and mini-biographies on this website have been produced by artists under contract to the non-profit charitable organization:

Canadian Veterans Hall of Honour Inc.

The directors and officers of the corporation are as follows:

President---------------Jacques Lévesque

1st Vice-President------------David Fraser

Vice-President Operations-----Ronald Roe

Vice-President Research------Louis Tannis

Secretary Treasurer---------Jess Rougeau

Past President--------R.B. (Bob) Campbell

Board of Directors:

Richard Blair------------------Cochrane, Alberta

Clement Brodeur----------------Toronto, Ontario

Glen Campbell---------Victoria, British Columbia

William Fisher---------------Halifax, Nova Scotia

Keith Reekie-------------------Hamilton, Ontario

George Toller--------------------Ottawa, Ontario